clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sid Dillon Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (402) 665-2421.

Staff

Kurt Hill
Manager
Kurt.hill@siddillon.com
402-665-2421

Dan Fagervik
General Manager
danf@siddillon.com
402-665-2421

Chase Blackburn
Finance Manager
chase.blackburn@siddillon.com
402-665-2421

Gavin Metzger
New and Used Sales
gavin.metzger@siddillon.com
402-665-2422

Jeff Roschewski
New and Used Sales
jeff.roschewski@siddillon.com
402-665-2421

Kiefer Musiel
New and Used Sales
kiefer.musiel@siddillon.com
402-665-2421

Cody Marshalek
Technician
402-665-2421

Nicholas Nelson
Technician
402-665-2421

Alisa Schlueter
Office Manager
alisa.schlueter@siddillon.com
402-665-2421

Nanci Francis
Support Staff
nanci.francis@siddillon.com
402-665-2421

Ron Fullerton
Fleet Sales Manager
rfullerton@siddillon.com
402-665-2421